..:: lone state of mind ::..
I'm a frikkin loner nowadays. I sleep, eat, watch tv, sleep, go online, EVERYDAY! ARGHHH!!!! I even started listening to that akon song n singing in my head, lonely....I'm miss lonely... I have nobody... for my own... oohh... I'm so lonely...
>.< I feel like I'm going mad n what with all d ppl asking me why I only stay at home, don't I feel bored n go crazy blah blah blah. Talk about insensitive. Nobody wants to be lonely. It's bad enough that I'm homesick, missing my bf & loved ones but I can't go back as of yet. I don't need ppl askin me stupid questions that everyone obviously already have the answers to. I hate, hate, hate, HATE IT when ppl ask me about my uni everytime they talk to me or about me stayin at home. It pisses me off urgh! I think I'm gonna call home n tell them i wanna go back home aja deh. I can no longer stand it here doin nothing aghhhh!!!!!! I would've probably gone crazy by now if I don't have my coepoe accompanying me as much as he can hixx thxxx heapz ayank muach muach... loph ayank.... ^*^ ^^;

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home