oh baby why would u hurt me so long...hurt me so long...
baby why would u hurt me so long... pls let me know...
koq dia tega y nyuekin g kaya gini.... n why do i have to be such a loser n be so sad? haiz...
don't say u love me...u dont even know me...if u really want me then give me sometime...don't go there baby...not before im ready...don't say ur heart say it in a hurry...it's not like we're gonna get married...gimme gimme some time...
really what a bunch of bull crap... "i love u"s r rellie overrated. bullshit bgt dah. bilank cinta bilank sayank bilank care?? dr segi mana tuh? peduli jg kaga. boro2.
uda cape2 beli wine... eh ga ada cork openernya. sialan emank. apes deh bner2. si brondong geblek lg datenk2 nodong assg. males aja de musti ngambil keatas lg. ogah lah ya. hahaha.
emank co tuh ga ada yg pantes dibela2ain. kalo uda dibela2in aja lsg ngelunjak deh. emank co ga bisa dipercaya. ga bisa di lean on.
tp so far.... G bner2 still proven d best d... ampe kaget g dia bneran bliin g ipod...n bkn cuma itu doank sih... he's just always been there whenever i need him.... dia jg gy slalu ngehibur g pas g lg sedih... haiz... funny how life plays with ppl y....ppl dah i love...dat i care about... dun rellie care....they say they love me tp dr kelakuannya aja udah lebih dr cukup buat ngebuktiin d shallowness of their words... meanwhile.... ppl who really do care for me... yg bener2 bisa ngebela2in g... i don't love... n kadank g jg ga gt peduliin prasaan mreka....knp y....
apa emank org tuh ga akan pernah bisa puas ma apa yg mreka punya n dapet y.... apa krn itu makanya when they think they've got me... they get bored n jaded... not so challenging anymore... not so fun after all.... meanwhile kalo ga bisa dpet2 g maybe pnasaran....nganggep challange.... its a theory....
cape deh....playing this kinda games.... im not a good game player... dun have dat much stamina.... i prefer sumthin more laid back... sumthin yg g bisa count on....sumthin yg g ga perlu play games.... haiz..... n i know how i am.... biarpun g get lonely get sad.... tp kalo tuh co ga treat me rite.... no matter how much i love him i cant be with him....my ego wont take it.... n i know g deserve more than that.... buta apa g stay ama org yg treat g less than great n wonderful..... cuma sekedar kata2 ga cukup buat g.... kalo cuma kata2 smua org jg bisa bilank.... actions speak more truth than any words....
i hate to let go....everytime it hurts me..... apalagi kalo g bner2 suka....or even love...
sayank....stop proving urself to be unworthy of me.... i dont wanna have to let u go.... i'd hate to do that.... but when d breaking point comes.... i'd have no choice....i gotta do wat i have to do...
aku ga minta banyak...aku cuma minta km sayangin n love aku... when someone truly feels dat.... tanpa perlu kelakuan yg berlebihan ato dibikin2 jg udah bakal keliatan... i can feel it.... jadi ga perlu repot2 mikir gmana nunjukin....if u really love me....it'll show....
n this...leads me to think.... maybe then u don't love me after all....?
*life in mono playin...kinda suits my mood...*
