what is wrong with me..? why am i feeling like this...?
what's over is over... u know its impossible... so why do u have to feel this way..? that's what i keep on asking myself...
n i keep on having flashes of all the things that have happened all these years... all the things i did... all the things i've been through... the feeling's back... that same old feeling... where i feel like peeling all my skin n flesh off... turn all my insides out... throw it all away... n replace everything with new ones... a new everything... a new kinda life... a new conscience... a reclaimed innocence... where did all that go to... it all felt like yesterday... those days that im still so innocent n untouched... those times when i still believe in things... in that thing called love..goodness in everything..beliefs..selflessness which now i call bullcrap.
sumhow i feel that...i've lost myself along the way... i don't know where..when..or how..why..n what...or who...
i just feel like i don't quite really know anything about myself anymore... there's nothing about myself i can be sure of anymore...
people say its a phase in life...that eventually i'll find my way back...n come out with a more mature me... but im just not quite sure... will i ever...?
will i be the person that i wanted to be..? or will i come out as a whole other person who... i swore i'll never be like... a person that tramps on all my beliefs n what i thought was good n true... n upheld high all the things i despised, spit on and look down upon...?
i don't know what im doing...what im about...what's my next step...what i like...what i dislike...what i despise n what i love...
what am i...? who am i...?
rite now....i really don't know.
when it'll be over...this too...i don't know.
could any1 tell me...what do i actually know..?
